Throwing in the Towel (Temporarily)

So Eurogamer is now here. After much deliberation I have decided that it’s not time for me to be Femshep just yet. Although I’m happy with a lot of things (like the outcome of the arm – below), the chest-piece isn’t quite right and being the perfectionist that I am I’m not prepared to wear something I’m not 100% proud of.

image

I knew it was ambitious when I started but I didn’t realise just how. Saying that, I have learned a lot about Cosplay and I think I’d be a lot better prepared for future attempts. I will continue to update this blog once I feel ready to continue but for now I’m well and truly pressing the pause button on this and getting my life back for a little while.

Leave a Reply

